Contact

2000 Hearst Avenue, Suite 306
Berkeley, CA 94709
510.666.1010

3600 Lime Street, Suite 226
Riverside, CA 92507
951.530.3577

Pershing Square Building 
448 South Hill Street, Suite 401
Los Angeles, CA 90013
213.599.7670

Staff

Matt Raimi, AICP, LEED AP, Principal
510.200.0520
matt@raimiassociates.com

Matt Burris, AICP, LEED AP, Senior Associate
909.260.7015
mattburris@raimiassociates.com

Brynn McKiernan, Planner
213.599.7671
brynn@raimiassociates.com


Aaron Welch, LEED AP, Senior Planner
510.200.0521
aaron@raimiassociates.com

Eric Yurkovich, Senior Planner
510.394.3715
eric@raimiassociates.com

Beth Altshuler, Public Health Planning Specialist
510.200.0522
beth@raimiassociates.com

Jackie Keliiaa, Planner/Designer
510.394.3714
jackie@raimiassociates.com

Troy Reinhalter, Planner/Designer
510.200.0523
troy@raimiassociates.com

Sharyce Munson, Finance Manager
510.394.3712
sharyce@raimiassociates.com

Elizabeth Carvajal, 
Urban Planning and Public Health Specialist
City of Los Angeles Health and Wellness Chapter
213.978.1212
elizabeth.carvajal@lacity.org

Lys Mendez
Outreach Coordinator
City of Los Angeles Health and Wellness Chapter
213.978.1207
lys.mendez@lacity.org

Employment Opportunities

Community Health Planner - Job Announcement

Join our team! R+A is looking to hire a Community Health Planner in our Berkeley office to work on some really exciting projects to improve Health Equity in communities across California. Download the job announcement and apply now! 

Raimi + Associates always welcomes resumes from qualified, enthusiastic people interested in improving the world through planning. 


View Larger Map