Offices


Berkeley
2000 Hearst Avenue, Suite 400
Berkeley, CA 94709

Riverside
3600 Lime Street, Suite 226
Riverside, CA 92501

Los Angeles
706 South Hill Street, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Staff


 
Matt Raimi, AICP, LEED AP, Principal
510.200.0520
matt@raimiassociates.com

 
  Matt Burris, AICP, LEED AP, Associate Principal
951.530.3577
mattburris@raimiassociates.com

 
Aaron Welch, LEED AP, Senior Associate
510.200.0521
aaron@raimiassociates.com

 
  Brynn McKiernan, Planner/Marketing Coordinator
510.394.3714
brynn@raimiassociates.com

 
Eric Yurkovich, Associate
510.394.3715
eric@raimiassociates.com

 
  Leeanne Singleton, AICP, LEED AP, Planner
951.801.5351
leeanne@raimiassociates.com

 
Beth Altshuler, Associate/Public Health Specialist
510.200.0522
beth@raimiassociates.com

 
  Sharyce Munson, Finance Manager
510.394.3712
sharyce@raimiassociates.com

 
Troy Reinhalter, Intermediate Planner/Designer
510.200.0523
troy@raimiassociates.com
 

Lauren Grabowski, Planner
213.978.1212
lauren@raimiassociates.com


Stephanie Benzel, Planner/Designer
510.356.2676
stephanie@raimiassociates.com
 
Lucina Navarro, Intermediate Planner/Designer
510.666.1010
lucina@raimiassociates.com
 

Melissa Johnson
951.801.5352
melissa@raimiassociates.com

Tina Yuen, Intermediate Planner/Designer
510.666.1010
tina@raimiassociates.com
 

Kym Dornan, COO
510.666.1010
kym@raimiassociates.com

   

 


 

Employment Opportunities


 

Join our team! We are actively seeking qualified and enthusiastic planners for the following positions:
 

Intermediate Planner/Designer - Posted August 2015

R+A is looking for a mid-level Planner/Designer to join our Riverside office!  
Download the job announcement and apply now!


Raimi + Associates always welcomes résumés from qualified, enthusiastic people interested in improving the world through planning. Please send your résumé and cover letter to jobs@raimiassociates.com.