Offices


Berkeley
510.666.1010

2000 Hearst Avenue, Suite 400
Berkeley, CA 94709

Riverside
951.801.5350
3600 Lime Street, Suite 226
Riverside, CA 92501

Los Angeles
213.599.7671
706 South Hill Street, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90014

Staff


 
Matt Raimi, AICP, LEED AP, Principal
510.200.0520
matt@raimiassociates.com

 
  Matt Burris, AICP, LEED AP, Associate Principal
951.530.3577
mattburris@raimiassociates.com

 
Aaron Welch, LEED AP, Senior Associate
510.200.0521
aaron@raimiassociates.com

 
  Brynn McKiernan, Planner/Marketing Coordinator
510.394.3714
brynn@raimiassociates.com

 
Eric Yurkovich, Senior Associate
510.394.3715
eric@raimiassociates.com

 
  Leeanne Singleton, AICP, LEED AP, Senior Planner
951.801.5351
leeanne@raimiassociates.com

 
Beth Altshuler, Senior Associate
510.200.0522
beth@raimiassociates.com

 
  Sharyce Munson, Finance Manager
510.394.3712
sharyce@raimiassociates.com

 
Troy Reinhalter, Intermediate Planner
510.200.0523
troy@raimiassociates.com
 

Lauren Grabowski, Planner
213.599.7671
lauren@raimiassociates.com

Lucina Navarro, Intermediate Planner
510.944.0161
lucina@raimiassociates.com
 

Melissa Johnson, Planner
951.801.5352
melissa@raimiassociates.com

Tina Yuen, Intermediate Planner
510.944.0162
tina@raimiassociates.com
 

Kym Dorman, COO
510.394.3713
kym@raimiassociates.com


Stephanie Benzel, Planner
510.356.2676
stephanie@raimiassociates.com
 
 

 


 

Employment Opportunities


 

Join our team! We are actively seeking qualified and enthusiastic planners for the following positions:
 

Community Planner - Posted January 2016

R+A is looking for a mid-level Community Planner to join our Riverside office!  
Download the job announcement and apply now!


Raimi + Associates always welcomes résumés from qualified, enthusiastic people interested in improving the world through planning. Please send your résumé and cover letter to jobs@raimiassociates.com.